INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. The following list of teams will not be completed until July 8 DO NOT rank the teams until then.
- 2. If you have qualified and entered the tournament (paid online, via postal, or email with entry form and fee), and your team is not listed, or is listed in the wrong age division/class, please contact dan@msf1.org or 651-558-6562, and perry@msf1.org right away.
- 3. If you are an at-large team that has been notified of your acceptance and you are not listed, contact the above individuals listed in #2 right away.
- 4. If a team record is missing, it is highly likely we never received it.
- 5. Rank teams 1-(number of teams listed in the tournament). If you do not know all the teams well enough (likely), just rank the ones you do know.
- 6. You will have to print this form, fill in the ranking, scan and email to perry@msfl.org as soon as you have completed it no later than July 12 at 9:00 A.M.
- 7. Don't forget to bring a completed team roster and \$150 gate fee check made payable to the tournament host to the tournament site at team check-in.

Thank you for your cooperation and participation in the MSF State Championships!!



10 AA MSF STATE TOURNAMENT TEAMS JULY 22-24 ROSEMOUNT

Rogers	Michael Pierson		
		15-15	
Farmington Tigers	Sherman Klein	34-1	
Woodbury Mavericks	Bill Sukup	19-11-1	
Woodbury Blue Royals	Marco Hunt	10-22	
Prior Lake Gold	Andy Horel		
Waseca Jr. Jays	Brent Koehler	6-4	
Northrop	Ryan Schmidtke	15-4	
New London - Spicer	Troy Knudson		
Shakopee Sabers	Mark Keller	18-11-1	
Rosemount Blue	Travis Wielinski	7-16-1	
Maple Lake Irish	Brandon Goelz	15-16	
Alexandria Red	Sam Weller		
Central Range	Chad Sahr	12-3	
Eastview Lightning	Rick Martin	18-11	
Little Falls	Joe Thoma	6-6	
Hastings	Nick Sherry		
Chanhassen Blue	Stephen Dragos	10-6	
Bloomington Bandits	John Cunningham	24-6-2	
Glencoe-Silver Lake Panthers	Rick Roepke		
New Ulm River Rats	Chris Hensen		
Holdingford Upsala Bandits	Chad Primus		
Rockford	Dan Sanderson	20-6-1	
Eagan	Matt Lunneborg	11-14-2	
Litchfield	Joel McCann		
Rosemount Irish Green	Nick Boison		
Marshall Orange	Troy Kepler	8-7	
Howard Lake-Waverly	Shane Heber	22-2	
Anoka	Ryan Lang	13-3	
Glen Lake	Mike Frodermann	6-6	
St. Michael-Albertville Knights	Eric Vognsen	15-16-1	
Cold Spring	Kenny Fuchs	5-7	
Blue Earth Pirates	Duane Davids		
Edina White	Pat McCoy		
Marshall Black	Bill Cowden	9-7	
St. Michael-Albertville	Tim Hochstedler		
Norwood Young America	Julie Kuenzel		